Sewer Authority
Sewer Authority



Board Members

Chairman: Scott Plouse

Vice-Chairman: Cliff Lewis

Secretary: Joan Scott

Treasurer: Stephen Cordaro

Members: Jack Studer



Please note that Board Minutes are being provided in electronic format for the convenience of our Residents. On occasion, changes may be approved after draft versions have been posted. The official copy of approved minutes are always available at the Township Office for your viewing.