Planning Commission Board
Planning Commission Board

Board Members

Chairman: Jack Studer

Vice-Chairman: Nora Blair

Secretary: Doug Walters

Members:  Scott Albrecht

                  Frank Tomasic Jr.                    

The Planning Commission is a recommending body comprised of five Township residents appointed by the Board of Supervisors.  The duties of the Planning Commission is to review and make recommendations regarding the physical structure of the community.  Planning Commission members can be reached via email at


Please note that Board Minutes are being provided in electronic format for the convenience of our Residents. On occasion, changes may be approved after draft versions have been posted. The official copy of approved minutes are always available at the Township Office for your viewing.